She was happy, had a family and friends and above all they loved her. That is the story everybody wants to be told at their funeral . we work and toil our whole live just so those few words can be said after we are dead, well some will explain it , they will say she was she was generous, or she loved everybody or whatever else it is they will say to help them sleep at night, but am afraid that is not my story. When I die I want them to say she was mean not because I was but because I said and saw the truth for what it was, I want them to say she did not care not because I didnt but because I believed in giving people a chance to believe in themselves first, I want them to say she was nobody not because I was but because I believed that being somebody is not about being famous but about touching another’s life positively.

Published by

Dianarose

Call me mean but at least am honest about it.

Leave a Reply

