Finally I can dream again.

So last night i was sitting in my bed turning around having my own kind of insomnia when i realized all of a sudden its like i can breath again, there is a possibility that i can dream again, then i knew in my mind that you know what? I want that white wedding, I want to dance with these two left feet on my wedding day and have that very imperfect guy standing right beside me. Not long ago i had given up on ever being married, or having a family, or ever dreaming again but now , i want to be happy again, I deserve to be happy one more time…………………..

Published by

Dianarose

Call me mean but at least am honest about it.

Leave a Reply

